Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Liz
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 11, 2017

    Good location and warm people!

    The room was very hot and humid at night! And super bright early in the morning.
    The place was in a good and safe location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The bathroom only had a curtain dividing it from the room 🙁.
    Sara
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2017
    Many ants in the room and weak shower
    Staff was very nice, the room and bathroom were big and clean, the common areas were comfortable. Overall a good value for money
    thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2017

    It was a reasonably priced room in the middle of Granada's tourist zone.

    The host was very helpful and attentive.
    Robert.Oscar
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 26, 2017

    Famely hostel inside the house of family.

    The staf whas super friendly and made the viset extra good,
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 15, 2017

    Great value, not comfortable

    No screens on windows, room small and stifling, Floor fan didn't generate much circulation, pillows horrible
    Location & value, decent WiFi
    sam m22
    de

    Review Score

    9.5
    April 21, 2017

    Good Value for Money. Very nice Owners!

    Maybe treat the rooms with some new paint?
    Its a nice little Hotel with friendly staff and owners. Its located in the heart of town, but a few meters away from the nightly hussle and buzzle... so its considerably quiet there at days and nights. I enjoyed staying here and have a nice talk during the evening with Carlos, the owners Son in law who is around frequently. It was a pleasant time staying here... thank you very much! When i come back to Nica, I will definitely check in here again!
    alicia
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2017
    No one spoke English so hard to communicate.
    The staff very accommodating and met some great people there. Was close to everything
    pa

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 10, 2017

    I RECOMMEND

    We had a queen bed and two twins in one small room. We could barley move.
    I loved the staff they were so welcoming and so nice. So convenient everything is nearby
    nagel
    at

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alevtina
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2017
    excellent location, clean, lots of flowers. An excellent opportunity to prepare their own meals in the kitchen. A very warm welcome of the hosts
    Teresa
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 14, 2016

    Great stay for the money.

    GHEY Gave Me A Room That faced The Kitchen, internet station and laundry room and it was very noisy starting at 6am.
    The owners were very kind and the place very clean.
    Jessenia
    ni

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.